BESTYRELSEN

bestyrelsen

Lucas Qvistorff
Klubejer
Mail: Lucasq_andersen@hotmail.dk

Tobias Bøgeskov Eriksen
Bestyrelsesformand
Mail: Tobias@grover.dk

Andreas Troldborg
Næstformand
Mail: Andreas.troldborg@gmail.com

Malthe Schytz Juul
Kasserer
Mail: Malthe.juul@hotmail.com

Kristian Lykke
Mening Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mail: Kristianlykkek@gmail.com

Anders Torp
Mening Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mail: torp97@live.dk

Anders Krebs
Mening Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mail: anderskrebs@hotmail.com

Nana Bie
Grafiker

Martin Mejdal Mikkelsen
Mening Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mail: Martinmejdal@live.dk

Translate »